Skip to content

MGP Tech Project

December 9, 2009

The Multi-Genre Project was an assignment where the students were allowed to do research on any topic they are interested and write, draw, sing, dance, or many other activities they could come up with. The first part of the project required a formal research paper and the second project required a certain number of words. The third project,

however, did not require any words. I chose to do synesthesia, because as a student who is deeply interested in science, I’ve always wanted to find out more about the phenomenon which enables people to feel color, hear food, and taste music. For the third part of my Multi-Genre Project, I made a poster regarding synesthesia that includes information and videos that I collected from youtube, and a video I created myself. By using Glogster, I was able to create satisfying work, because it helped me organize diverse aspects regarding synesthesia in a neat manner. Enjoy!!

May’s Breathtaking Artwork

No comments yet

Leave a comment